News

Upcoming Global Virtual Discussion – Real Circularity in Finance: Is circularity the new investment opportunity?

Global Virtual Roundtable

When? Thursday 26 November 2020

15:00 – 16:00 GMT / 10:00 – 11:00 EDT / 07.00 – 08.00 PST

Where? Zoom Video Conference

Register here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zOa_KGSMQ8q9ClALtG3qEw

Lucy Siegle, Chair, Real Circularity Coalition

Keith Tuffley, Global Co-Head, Sustainability & Corporate Transitions Group, Citi Group

Sébastien Soleille, Head of Energy and Environment Transition, BNP Paribas

Damian Payiatakis, Head of Impact Investing, Barclays

Marte Borhaug, Global Head of Sustainable Outcomes, Aviva Investors

Hein Brekelmans, Head Sustainable Finance Desk, ABN AMRO